ATO water sensor alarm setup help please

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

pblogic

Reaction score
Hi there, I did search for an answer to this question, and I apologize if I missed the answer. I setup the hydros ATO and it works great, but when it is wet it sends me constant alerts. Is there a way to set it so it only sends me an alert on overflow, rather than just it's normal wet level? I'm still new to hydros, so sorry if I'm missing something simple, thanks!

Right now it constantly sends me Water Level 1: Alarm state (b0a73298f500) --- Also, that's not very descriptive, I assume that is the wet level code but not sure where to find it.

Hi there, I did search for an answer to this question, and I apologize if I missed the answer. I setup the hydros ATO and it works great, but when it is wet it sends me constant alerts. Is there a way to set it so it only sends me an alert on overflow, rather than just it's normal wet level? I'm still new to hydros, so sorry if I'm missing something simple, thanks!

Right now it constantly sends me Water Level 1: Alarm state (b0a73298f500) --- Also, that's not very descriptive, I assume that is the wet level code but not sure where to find it.